Mental/Behavioral Health and AODA

Behavioral Health and Community Programs

Programs provided through the Department of Health and Human Services – Behavioral Health Unit.

Mental Health Task Force of Burnett County

MHTFBC is committed to implementing and maintaining sustainable suicide prevention programming with an emphasis on youth suicide prevention efforts.

Restorative Justice of Northwest Wisconsin

A community-based response to crime that invites those affected, the victim, the community, and the offender to address the full impact of the crime and ways to repair the harm.

Additional Mental/Behavioral Health & AODA Services

Downloadable Informational Brochures: